Sunday 17 March 2013

Winners of the Debut Author Competition

The debut author competition closed last week and now it is time to announce the winners.
The winner of Infinite Sky by C.J. Flood is:
Chenise Jones

The winner of The Quietness by Alison Rattle is:
Ian Hunter
Congratulations to both winners. Emails will be heading your way in the next few hours.
Apologies to all who didn’t win. A new competition will be on the blog very soon.

1 comment:

Hiya, thanks for stopping by, it is always nice to hear what you have to say, so do leave a comment if you have time.