Saturday 9 January 2016

Debuts 2015 and 2016

So the celebrations for the Debuts of 2015 and 2016 are sadly at an end. I've absolutely loved sharing these with you and I am thrilled with the response to the series. If I'm honest, before it started, I was worried it would all go horribly wrong, but thankfully everything went to plan.
As promised, here is a round of all the author posts from over the last two weeks alongside contact details for each author. 
Debuts 2015
Tatum Flynn - The D'Evil Diaries
Eve Ainsworth - 7 Days
Helen Maslin - Darkmere
Anna McKerrow - Crow Moon
Abi Elphinstone - The Dreamsnatcher
Lisa Heathfield - Seed
Katherine Woodfine - The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow

Debuts 2016
Marieke Nijkamp - This Is Where It Ends
Harriet Reuter Hapgood - The Square Root of Summer
Sarah Baker - Through The Mirror Door
Alwyn Hamilton - Rebels of the Sands
Olivia Levez - The Island
Perdita and Honor Cargill - Waiting For Callback
Kathryn Evans - More of Me
Sara Barnard - Beautiful Broken Things

And that is all of the authors who have featured. What an absolute blast it has been.  I would like to thank each one for taking the time to write about their feelings so honestly and be so willing to share them with my audience. I want to thank all the bloggers, unpublished, published, agents and publicity people who have retweeted these posts and told me what they thought of them.
After such a successful series, I now can only wish you a Happy 2016 and hope that you will come back next year for the Debuts of 2016 and 2017!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hiya, thanks for stopping by, it is always nice to hear what you have to say, so do leave a comment if you have time.